Tim Bartlett

Rubix Ventures (Verano)

Josephe DeSimone

DeSimone (Verano)

Kristen Hansen


Todd Mocabee

Texas A&M San Antonio

Tim Mulry


Chris Porter

Friends of SA Natural Areas- Medina River Natural Area

Thomas Roth

Rosemont at University Park (SAHA)

Thad Rutherford

Southstar Communities

Juan Solis III

Southside First

Dr. Bill Spindle

Texas A&M San Antonio

Russell Yeager


Carlos Guerra

Project Manager

Subscribe for Updates

The SA Tomorrow Plan

San Antonio is planning boldly to ensure our great City captures the type of growth and economic development that will lead our community into the future and provide benefits to all our residents. Visit this website to learn more about the Comprehensive Plan and what we’re doing to make San Antonio a diverse and thriving community.